infatuation

A good word for the addiction I find myself with, this constant craving for his company. He looked at me in the grocery store today and said, “I love you.” As is my habit, I murmured that I loved him as well, and he smiled. Shook his head. And emphasized, “No, I love you.”

Girl-body came early this month, and with it a host of neuroses. I’ve been feeling less myself, and fearing that it’s unattractive to him, so this has been good to me and for me.

And of course I miss him.

This has meandered, so rather than torture the entry any longer, I shall simply post it.

Leave a Reply

