irritating

I’m irritated with myself, really. I hate feeling jealous, and when I do it’s such a hard thing to control. I’m sitting here seething, unable to share it — because what would that really accomplish besides end in two people being upset.

Feeling like this is just so frustrating.

4 Responses to “irritating”

  1. I don’t know if it’s snarky or not to point out that at least you have something of which to be jealous. I, currently, am not so lucky.

  2. I don’t think it’s snarky, you do make a good point.

    I guess that’s part of why I hate it. The jealousy I mean.

  3. It’s always difficult dealing with the “green monster.” I wish I just had advice to provide you.

  4. Oh, and I forgot, I love your writing, too. I just want to sit somewhere public, like a tea house or a Starbucks and have these explicit conversations, horrifying the uptight.

Leave a Reply

